Show Banga & Clayton William Drop Their Latest Project “Paper & Passion”

Show Banga & Clayton William Drop Their Latest Project “Paper & Passion”. The album contains a total of 19 tracks and includes guest appearances from IAmSu!, Nef The Pharaoh, Yhung T.O., D-Lo, Feva, Derek King and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. Thugged Out Mentality
  2. Ball like Athletes
  3. Upscale Living f. King Kai
  4. Grown Man Shit 101 f. Slimmy B & Nef The Pharaoh
  5. Go Bitch f. Feva
  6. Go Sis f. King Kai & Feva
  7. Star vs Reject f. IAmSu!
  8. Lit Now
  9. Boss Bitch f. IAmSu!
  10. Say Luv
  11. I Can Tell f. J. Espinosa
  12. Still Down
  13. Why you Actin Like f. Rah Dizzy & G-Val
  14. Big Chu Big Chang f. Nef The Pharaoh
  15. Broke f. D-Lo & Cookie Money
  16. Count That f. Lil Yee & Yung LB
  17. My Language f. Yhung T.O.
  18. Paper On f. Derek King
  19. Him 4 A Decade

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *