Shoddy Boi Drops His Latest Project “Free City”

Shoddy Boi Drops His Latest Project “Free City”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. It features guest appearances by Chey Dolla, AintDat3zy, Feinos & TekkaMekka. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.



01. Shoddy Boi – Intro (City Freestyle)

02. Shoddy Boi – Acapella Skit

03. Shoddy Boi – Be My Ninja (feat. Chey Dolla, AintDat3zy, Feinos & TekkaMekka)

04. Shoddy Boi – Kant Put My Face On

05. Shoddy Boi – Interlude

06. Shoddy Boi – I Ain’t Trippin

07. Shoddy Boi – Lost

08. Shoddy Boi – Out Dat Cell

09. Shoddy Boi – Tape 4 Kuz

10. TekkaMekka – Marsellus Wallace

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!