Shady Nate & Joseph Kay Release G’s To Gents

Livewire recording artist Shady Nate & Joseph Kay link up to drop “G’s To Gents”. The album contains 12 tracks and features guest appearances by Band-A-Ide, Celly Ru, Birch Boy Barie,  J Stalin,  Lil Rue, Magnolia Chop, Young Chop and Joelle. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the Itunes link for purchase.

01. Intro
02. From A G To A Gent
03. Would You Mind
04. Honor Roll f. Celly Ru
05. Change Your Life Style
06. I’m Lit
07. Keep It 100 f. Young Chop
08. 100 In A Drummy f. J Stalin & Magnolia Chop
09. No Love
10. Do My Thing f. J Stalin
11. Believe In Me f. Band-A-Ide & Joelle
12. Tonight f. Birch Boy Barie & Lil Rue

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!