Shady Nate & A-Plus Tha Kid – Lean Team (Trailer + Cover Art + Tracklist)

Oakland and Fresno, California has teamed up again, for the official album release of Shady Nate & A-Plus Tha Kid as the super duo “Lean Team”. Last year the two hooked up for the teaser “Lean Team – The EP”, now they are ready to serve you the main course. 15 tracks produced by The Worlds Freshest (DJ Fresh), AntBeatz, Pakslap to name a few and features Livewire Records Thrill and Oaklands Fe The Done. The expected release date is July 10th, in all major retail stores and digital outlets.


1.”Syrup In My Cup” (Prod. by Braze)

2.”Clouds Of Smoke” (Prod. by Kimmy B.)

3.”Blue Chips” (Prod. by Fresh Killa)

4.”Proud Of Me” (Prod by Sean Ross)

5.”Tear It Off” ft, Thrill (Prod by Braze)

6.”Fly By You” (Prod by World’s Freshest)

7.”Motorcycle Run” (Prod by AntBeatz)

8.”Count’n Money” (Prod by Dogbala)

9.”2 The Face” (Prod by World’s Freshest)

10.”2 Pots” ft. Fe The Don (Prod by Pakslap & Bandit)

11.”Grown Man” (Prod by AntBeatz & Kimmy B.)

12.”Mobb Bosses” (Prod by AntBeatz)

13.”Don’t Matter” (Prod by Pakslap)

14.”Vampire Life”

15.”Word & A Bullet” (Prod by Rellbeatz)

Lean Team DVD Trailer: featuring: Noon Da Goon, Fe The Don, Phishscale, J-Stalin, Mistah Fab, Ronald Mack, Lil Blood, Marshawn Lynch & More…

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *