Sha Hef Drops His Latest Project “Numb”

Sha Hef Drops His Latest Project “Numb”. The Project contains a total of 11 tracks. It features guest appearances by Jay Worthy, Benny The Butcher,  38 Spesh & more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Price Of Love
02. Numb
03. Klass Act (Feat. Benny The Butcher)
04. 1008 Ways
05. Let It Bubble
06. Time Zones (Feat. Jim Jones)
07. Degenerate
08. Quarter Mill (Feat. 38 Spesh)
09. Spinnin’
10. The Billy & The Butcher (Feat. Benny The Butcher)
11. F Rappers (Feat. Jay Worthy)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!