Seattle’s DZ Kicks Off New Year With Album Release

Seattle rapper DZ who has been in the Northwest headlines for sometime now. Rather it’s good or bad publicity. DZ stays persistant and accurate with well over 15 title catalog to boast aand hang over his haters heads when he gets back to being the captain of his own boat.

The self proclaiomed Northwest Whale delivers a hefty dose with 12 original bangers accompanied by J-Diggs, C-Bo, San Quinn,Ampichino,Rich the Factor, Joe Blow, Big Syke, Young Noble & E.D.I. Mean. Respectfully of 2Pac’s Outlawz.

Preview and/or download this new album below and let us know what you think.

  1. See Thru (feat. J-Diggs & Emerald P)
  2. Really Made It (feat. Bad Azz & Aktual)
  3. Made Myself (feat. San Quinn)
  4. Each His Own (feat. C-Bo & Emerald P)
  5. All for Nothin’ (feat. Bizzy Bone & Aktual)
  6. Humungo (feat. Ampichino & Rich the Factor)
  7. Every Day (feat. Papa Smurf & Emerald P)
  8. 730 (feat. Freekey Zekey & Aktual)
  9. Give It up (feat. Big Syke, Young Noble & E.D.I. Mean)
  10. Nobody but Me (feat. Dru Down & Aktual)
  11. Dirty Game (feat. Joe Blow & Young Bossi)




Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!