Seattle Rapper DZ Releases Northwest Whalin’ (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Seattle rapper DZ has been on his northwest grind coming off a feature appearance on’s compilation series, Community Service vol.3 from the recently released group effort with Messy Marv. He has now shifted gears and on this next official release. His current solo effort is  another strong title added to his catalog. Northwest Whalin’ features appearances from rap Whales. Rich the Factor, Daz Dillinger, Glasses Malone, C-Bo, Messy Marv and more. Check out the full track list and artwork below and check out the preview but clicking the download link or purchase the compact the disc at our web store Sicc Shop.

Northwest Whalin’- DZ


1 Northwest Whalin’ (feat. Rich the Factor)
2 Success Iz My Revenge (feat. Lil T Kid)
3 Blu Bugatti (feat. Daz Dillinger)
4 Road 2 Richez (feat. Mac Shawn)
5 This Is My Life (feat. Kurupt)
6 I’m Soo (feat. Glasses Malone)
7 Jus Tryin’ 2 Git Rich (feat. Yukmouth)
8 Break Bread (feat. Turf Talk)
9 Can U Feel Me (feat. C Bo)
10 Feet Wet (feat. Messy Marv)
11 Gettin Money (feat. San Quinn & Cheezealeo)
12 Leanin’ (feat. Mac Dre)



1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *