Seattle Rapper DZ Releases “Apple Sauce To A Boss” (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Seattle rapper, DZ is back with another project from his extensive catalog. The new project this time around is called “Apple Sauce To A Boss”. A full LP with 16 monster tracks assisted by a ton of guest appearances. The album dropped Dec. 10th and  you can hear C-Bo, Young Bop, Jesse James, Skuntdunanna, Spider Loc, Fatboy Chubb, Young Bossi, C Heff and more. Cop the album on iTunes



01. Hold Me Down f. Big Treal
02. Band Afta Band f. Dirty O
03. Hell of a Day f. Young Fasst
04. Actin’ Up f. C-Bo
05. Started at the Bottom f. Young Drey
06. Mystery f. Young Bossi & Met
07. EveryThing I Do f. Lil T Kid
08. Whale Shit f. Young Bop
09. Mashin’ Thru f. Kanable
10. Buildin’ Bridgez f. J Young, Fatboy Chubb & C Heff
11. We Hussle f. Dee Jones
12. Git It Git It f. Skuntdunanna
13. Active f. Jesse James
14. Why Ask Why f. Spider Loc, Cheezealeo, Doa & Prano Tha Don
15. Creepin’ f. Anonimous
16. Say Nothin’ f. Louie V


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *