San Francisco Veteran San Quinn Releases “The Fillmore Lion” (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Here’s a brand new project by San Francisco veteran San Quinn called “The Fillmore Lion”. The album is now available for purchase via iTunes. The album host’s 11 tracks featuring Galaxy Atoms, Bailey, Cheats, B-Dub, Tradez and more.

Below check out the first leak from Fillmore Lion labeled “Westside f. Galaxy Atoms & Tokyo Marlow”.


01. The Fillmore Lion
02. Feelin Like I Made It
03. Westside f. Galaxy Atoms & Tokyo Marlow
04. Mobbed Out f. Hollywood & Tradez
05. Stay Solid
06. Keep a Secret f. Cheats
07. More To Do
08. Vicious f. Galaxy Atoms, B-Dub, C.I.N. & Gunna
09. Pour a Drink f. Ralph Sleeze
10. You Know What It Is f. Doc Dolla & Bailey
11. Order Up f. A-One

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!