San Diego’s Twisted Insane Drops His Latest Album “Sick James”

San Diego’s Twisted Insane Drops His Latest Album “Sick James”. The Album contains a total of 22 tracks. It features guest appearance by Rittz, Ryan Anthony, Brotha Lynch Hung, C.Ray, and more. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided below for streaming purposes.

The Chow Hall
He’s Here
The Initial High
The Devils Playground feat. Rittz
Deal With It feat. Ryan Anthony
Copy Cats
What More Do They Want feat. Swisher Sleep
Danger/Big Junes interlude
No Love
Runnin On Empty
Infinity feat. C. Ray and Brotha Lynch Hung
Top Ramen
Trust Nobody
Sick James feat. Ise B, Cutty Dre and C. Ray
Deific feat. Buk of Psycho Drama
The Bad Guy (Sweet Dreams)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *