San Diego’s Rob $tone Releases ‘Stone Cold’ LP

San Diego’s Rob $tone Releases ‘Stone Cold’ LP. the album contains a total of 16 tracks. It features guest appearances by P-Lo & G Perico. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. Intro
  2. Shots at the Bar
  3. Big Body
  4. No Access f. Hardini
  5. Free Throw
  6. Too Faded f. P-Lo
  7. Wait
  8. Standing by My Lady
  9. One More Drank
  10. Games I Play
  11. Savage f. G Perico
  12. Tryna Get Rich
  13. Can’t Sleep
  14. In the Street Alone
  15. Womp Womp
  16. The Black Man’s Reason

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *