I-Rocc & Royalty Rich Recordz Readies Trill-I-Am For Jan 14, 2014 (Cover Art + Tracklist)

San Diego’s own I-Rocc releases artwork for an upcoming project entitled Trill-I-Am set for release in Jan 14, 2014. Features include Nipsey HussleLil BoosieGlasses MaloneJ StalinPhilthy RichTurf talkYukmouthMessy Marv, T-Nutty, D-Lo, Tiny DC, Smigg Dirtee, Mack Twon, 12G, Mistah Fab, Tay F 3rd, Ampichino, and more…

Pre-Order On Itunes

01     Make a Movie (feat. Philthy Rich, YG & Mack Twon)
02     Get This Paper (feat. Glasses Malone, Messy Marv, Philthy Rich & Young Sau)
03     Bass (feat. Philthy Rich)
04     Cold World (feat. Nipsey Hussle, Smigg Dirtee & Nilaja)
05     Whiplash (feat. Poodeezy & Smigg Dirtee)
06     How Ya Do Dat (feat. D-Lo & Smigg Dirtee)
07     Bank Go Broke (feat. Turf Talk & Adonis)
08     Now You Talkin’ (feat. fetty slaps)
09     One Night
10     Kickstand (feat. Poodeezy & Mack Twon)
11     Everyday (feat. Yukmouth & Ampichino)
12     Play Da Game (feat. Messy Marv & Big Gouda)
13     Rule the World (feat. J. Stalin & T-Nutty)
14     UOBlieve (feat. Flyer Gang)
15     Downfall (feat. Turf Talk & Young Doe)
16     Active (feat. Tiny Dc, Tiny Wacc & Lil Caby3)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!