San Diego Rappers Damu & Looselyric Team Up For “Loyalty Is Rare” | Album Stream

San Diego rap OG “Damu” known for his “Strong Arm Robbery” mixtape collaboration with SouthEast Living Legend “Mitchy Slick,” and the classic “Indedpendence Day” with Sacramento rapper “Luni Coleone.” Has connected with rapper/producer “Looselyric,” who also hails from the city by the border.

The two has been in preparation for the release of “Loyalty Is Rare.” This marks the first time the two artist have came together to release one full body of work. The album is expected to be released Oct. 21, 2016 and is now available for pre order. The 14 track album come with guest appearance from Lil Mu, Jaz, Chuuwee, I-Rocc, and Big June.  Two singles and one visual “Westside” and “Shine” are now available for your listening and watching pleasure. Click the link below to pre order the album and get a heads start on the rest of the fans before its official releases.


1 Intro (Loyalty Is Rare)
2 Big Homie
3 Visions
4 Feel This
5 Westside (feat. Jaz)
6 Shine (feat. Chuuwee) – WATCH VIDEO
7 The Message feat. Lil Mu
8 Got Me Smoking
9 Skit (Life in Prision Bars)
10 If I Was Broke
11 Fake (feat. Aye Hit)
12 No More Mr. Nice Guy (feat. I-Rocc)
13 Did It on My Own (feat. Big June)
14 Outro (The Grand Finale)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!