San Diego Emcee Mouch Massive Readies Self Titled Album Featuring Key Loom & Knoc City

San Diego rapper Mouch Massive is no new face on the independent rap scene. Releasing his first project with his neighborhood
“Tha Eastside Hooligans” in the late 90’s and later hooking up with super producer Ecay Uno to help form “The Leery Gang,” with
Googie Monsta, the late Cee Wee 3 and LC Janet. With 2 projects under his belt, the rap artist who is also an MMA fighter is
set to release his first solo record to date. The 11 track introduction only features label mate Knoc City and Seaside’s Key Loom.
Check out the full track list and cover art below. The albums expected release is Jan 15, 2016 and is now available for pre order.


1 Tip of the Iceburg
2 I’m T.U.
3 O.G.
4 Eastside Hustlin’ (feat. Knoc City)
5 No Practice
6 Get Ya Weight Up
7 Bacc to da Basics
8 It’s a Thin Line
9 So Official
10 Streets
11 No Guts No Glory (feat. Key Loom)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!