San Diego Rap Artist Bossman Hogg Releases “HOGGY”

San Diego rap artist Bossman Hogg is also known for lending his contributions to the West Coast rap group “Cherry Chuck Gang”. Who has now stepped up to the forefront with the release, of his latest solo album “HOGGY”.

The 16-track album hosts, features from Sharron Sheree, Young Reese, Sense, Too Much the Goat, and more. The April 19th release is the 3rd installment, released on his A.P.O.S.T.L.E Entertainment/Empire imprint.

2 Videos have already accompanied the release of the project. Matt Black and Eastside. The album gives you an old but modern feel by having a solid lineup of good music and entertaining skits to accompany the music. The album is now available on all Digital Service Providers.

Check out the official cover art and tracklist below:

1. Intro (HOGGY)
2. Bum Bum (feat. Shaaron Sheree)
3. The Way It Is (feat. Nerdy Star & Sense)
4. Paid My Way (feat. MarkkKnox)
5. Just Like Daygo (feat. Young Reese)
6. How My Plug Feel (feat. Too Much The Goat)
7. All Night (Skit) [feat. MackinAzz Loni & Petey Wheatstraw] 8. All Night (feat. Nelly Scales)
9. Give You My Life (feat. James Carter & Shaaron Sheree)
10. Matt Black (feat. Sense)
11. D.O.P.E. (Skit) [feat. Petey Wheatstraw] 12. D.O.P.E.
13. EastSide (feat. Mishun Cinco & Tick)
14. Put You On (feat. John Givez)
15. Burn It Up (feat. Mr. Milky, Nelly Scales, Sense, Shaaron Sheree, Stones K.O.T.H. &
Wood Liquid)

Stream Link

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!