Saigon Drops His Latest Project “777: The Resurrection”

Saigon Drops His Latest Project “777: The Resurrection”. The project contains a total of 7 tracks. It features guest appearances by Kool G Rap, Milan Amor, Krizz Kaliko, Marsha Ambrosius and Clemm Rishad. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


1 Pain In My Life, Pt. 2 (On God) 03:40
Featuring – Marsha Ambrosius
2 Promise Ring 01:35
Featuring – Milan Amor, Krizz Kaliko
3 Bullets-19 02:21
4 Spooky 02:59
Featuring – Clemm Rishad
5 The MF Effect 02:18
Featuring – Kool G Rap
6 Lil B.I.G. 03:09
7 The Middle Finger Song 03:46


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!