Sahtyre Drops His Latest Project “The Roaring”

Sahtyre Drops His Latest Project “The Roaring”. The project contains a total of 15 tracks. it features guest appearances by Murs, Trizz, JAG and Blu. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes & purchase.

01. Hindsight
02. Tranquilo
03. Souffle
04. Meteor
05. Dark Liquor (Feat. JAG)
06. Ransom
07. Yeeti
08. Dollars In The Sky (Feat. Trizz)
09. The Roaring 2020s
10. Splash
11. Bruce Wayne
12. Damn Near (Feat. Murs)
13. Soff
14. Dunnit (Feat. Blu)
15. BLM

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!