Sadboy Loko Drops His Latest Project “Im Still Here 2”

Sadboy Loko Drops His Latest Project “Im Still Here 2”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances by Young Dopey, 24hrs, RJMrLA, and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


1 Sadboy Loko 664/187 (Attempted Murder) 03:36
2 Sadboy Loko Broken Homes 02:35
3 Sadboy Loko, Young Dopey Raised On These Streets 04:00
4 Sadboy Loko Money 04:03
5 Sadboy Loko, Victoria La Mala Let Me Ride 03:20
6 Sadboy Loko Dtm 03:41
7 Sadboy Loko, Ariel Sanson Its All Love 03:58
8 Sadboy Loko, 24hrs She Fell In Love (W/A Gangsta) 03:47
9 Sadboy Loko Hoes In The Hood 03:43
10 Sadboy Loko, RJMrLA Bang My Line 04:22
11 Sadboy Loko No Se Porque 03:16
12 Sadboy Loko Check Out Time 03:05
13 Sadboy Loko Im Still Here Pt 2 04:09



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!