Sacramento’s Rap Artist Tsunami Drops His Much Anticipated Album “Pyrex Vision”

Also Known respectfully as Young Bop or Bishop.  Tsunami returns with his much anticipated album entitled “Pyrex Vision”.  Containing 13 tracks this album features guest appearances by Smigg Dirtee, A-Wax, King Iso, C Ray, King Kash, J-Nut, Tre Nyce . Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the  Itunes link below for purchase:


  1. The Cook Up
  2. Fly Wit Me
  3. All I Know ft C-Ray
  4. All This Crak (feat. A Wax & Smigg Dirtee)
  5. Get It How I Wanna (feat. Tre Nyce)
  6. Put in Work
  7. Village
  8. Bitches on My Dik (feat. King Kash)
  9. My Niggaz
  10. Flaggin’ (feat. A Wax & Smigg Dirtee)
  11. Big Money
  12. Slow Down (feat. King Iso)
  13.  Cocaine Veteran

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!