Sacramento’s Lace Leno Drops “9:16 PM” w/ Mozzy & Big Holis
Lace Leno 916

Sacramento rapper Lace Leno has returned with the follow up to a previous album called “9:16 AM”.  The morning addition was released back in 2011. The appropriately titled “9:16 PM” was released on September 9th which means it is now available in all your digital music retail outlets. The 23 track albums comes with guest appearances by Mozzy, E. Klips Da Hustla, Big Hollis, Bueno, Gatlin and Squeak Wesson.

Follow Lace Leno on Twitter and Instagram.


01. Rico da Great @9:16 PM
02. How Its Look’n
03. Dope Sale Me f. Big Hollis
04. Try’n 2 Get Rich f. Mozzy
05. If I Dont Do Nuthn Else
06. Y
07. Money on Hiz Way
08. Hyper Acktive
09. Gon Do It
10. New Piece f. Bueno
11. On Fleek
12. Cokekane f. Gatlin
13. 1 or 2
14. My Own Wurl
15. Why Dey Do Dat (Bounced Outt)
16. My Block Bang f. Eklips Da Hustla & Squeak Wesson
17. Roll’n & Smoke’n
18. Turn up Ho’
19. The Front
20. Thursday (#Tbt!)
21. Betta B Lit
22. Anotha Planet
23. Rico da Great @9:16 AM

Lace Leno 916
Lace Leno 916

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *