Sacramento Rapper/Producer C-Dubb Set To Deliver “The Mob Hour” Vol.3 (Cover Art)

Sacramento artist/producer will drop the 3rd installment of his series ” The Mob hour ” . 22 Tracks all produced by C-Dubb feature songs from C-Dubb , Smigg Dirtee , Reece Loc , Turf Talk , DB The General , Hollow Tip , Matt Blaque , San Quinn , Tony Snow , Young Droop , Unknown , COS , Skip Dog (EZSD) , Ton G & more. Stay tuned. Hard copies and digital version both available august 12th
Ig @ c_dubb_mobbmuzik
tmh 3 final DIGI

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!