Sacramento Rapper Mozzy Releases “Fake Famous” | Album Stream

Brand new project from Sacramento rap artist Mozzy titled “Fake Famous” available for stream now and purchase on itunes. The album features a notable list of West Coast music noise makers. Iamsu!, Yatta, Lil Blood, E Mozzy, Lex Aura, Tank, Slim 400 and many more. The album official release date is tomorrow Friday January 27th, the album also comes with a special bonus of 3 songs were sure the fans will be please with.

Check out the official cover art, tracklist and stream the official album below.


1 The People Plan
2 My Eyes (feat. Iamsu!)
3 Borrowed Time
4 Free Yatta (feat. Yatta)
5 Live (feat. Celly Ru & E Mozzy)
6 Scorin (feat. Lex Aura, Lil Blood & Slim 400)
7 Anti Freestyle (feat. SOB X RBE)
8 Trust Ya (feat. YFN Lucci & YFN Trae Pound)
9 Get Em (feat. AD & Celly Ru)
10 On One (feat. Bobby Luv)
11 Hold On Me (feat. G-Eazy, YG & Lex Aura)
12 Line It Up (feat. Jadakiss, Dave East, Trae tha Truth & E Mozzy)
13 Outro Mozzy 1:35 $1.29 View in iTunes
14 Chase Dat Money (feat. Show Banga & Nef the Pharaoh) [Bonus Track] 15 Dear Momma (feat. Tank & Celly Ru) [Bonus Track] 1 Dope Spot (feat. Trapboy Freddy) [Bonus Track]


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!