Sacramento Rapper “Mozzy” Releases “Bladadah”

Sacramento representative Mozzy is fresh off the release of “Gangland Landscape” just a couple of months ago. The rapper is back with his latest collection titled “Bladadah” that is now available in all digital version on CD Baby. The album features 18 cuts with guest appearances by Celly Ru, E-Mozzy, Philthy Rich, Kunta and Nelco.

01. Bladadah
02. Body 4 Body
03. Breathe On Me
04. Tryna Win
05. All I Eva Known f. Celly Ru
06. Beautiful Struggle
07. Rat Faxx f. E-Mozzy & Celly Ru
08. Love Slidn f. E-Mozzy & Celly Ru
09. Like That f. E-Mozzy
10. Down to Slide
11. Nike f. Nelco
12. Cold Body f. Kunta
13. Caught Up In The Field
14. Lurkin f. Kunta, Celly Ru & E-Mozzy
15. 40 Thang On Me f. Kunta & Celly Ru
16. Wat It Izzery Luv
17. Unkonditional
18. Posta Move f. Philthy Rich & E-Mozzy


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!