Sacramento Rapper King Lavish D Returns With “Real Niggas Don’t Die 2”

Sacramento rapper King Lavish D returns with a brand new album titled “Real Niggas Don’t Die 2”. The follow up album to the recently released vol.1, is laced with 21 tracks that hosts guest appearances by Menlo, Prince Dreda, L Finguz, Ally Bo, Stink, Yanka, Tusama and more.

You can purchase its digital version on Amazon. Follow Lavish D on Instagram.

1. U Rapper Don’t Want Deez Problems
02. In da Souf f. Prince Dreda
03. Lil Nothin, Lil Somethin f. Lizk
04. Octane f. Air Jordan 600
05. I Hate Broke Bitches f. Rosebudd
06. Pull a Muscle f. L Finguz
07. Where You from f. Paper Game Chuck
08. Make ’em Tumble f. Demo, Stink & Yanka
09. On da Set f. Thola & Lil Qb
10. For the Money f. Ally Bo
11. Doin Drillz f. Tusama & Take Money Ezy
12. All Head Shots f. Squeeky Stallone & Pirate Gang Destrukto
13. Drill on Stitch Lips f. Menlo
14. How tha Game Go f. Bear Duece
15. Gave You Me f. Becky
16. Who Shot Who f. Yung Cat & Stink
17. Nigga Its da Mobb f. Fifty Keez
18. Come & Get You f. Project Baby Quez
19. Drop Jagg f. Tay Factor
20. Stunna Nuk
21. Ain’t Loyal f. Pooh Rida Pirate Gang & Tusama


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!