Sacramento Rap Legend X-Raided Drops His Latest Project “California Dreamin”

Sacramento Rap Legend X-Raided Dropped His Latest Project “California Dreamin”. The album contains a total of 18 tracks. It features guest appearances by Bleezo, Yogi Calhoon, King Pyro (formerly known as Young Bop) and more peep the tracklist below for more details.

  1. California Nightmare
  2. John Deere
  3. Narcolepsy feat. Manjaroe
  4. Death March
  5. California Dreamin’
  6. Get Off me feat. Yogi Calhoon
  7. jackie Robinson (42)
  8. Truest Story Ever feat. Bleezo & Macntaj
  9. Jihad (Holy War)
  10. Used To Be feat. Hustleman Benjermin
  11. So Centsless
  12. Water Level feat. King Pyro
  13. Natural feat. Youngin Floe
  14. 8th Wonder feat. Kokane
  15. So Beautiful
  16. Education
  17. Make A Change feat. Majnroe
  18. Never Gave Up (Blessed) feat. Lil Uce

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *