Sacramento Rap Artist The Gatlin Is Back With His Latest Project , “Florin Road”

Sacramento Rap Artist & Regime Member The Gatlin is back with his latest offering entitled Florin Road. This album contains 16 tracks total. Its includes guest appearances by Smigg Dirtee, Lavish D, C-Bo, T-Nutty, Marvaless, Playboy and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the albums contains as well as the Itunes link for purchasing.



01 Florin Road The Gatlin 2:56
02 The Whole South The Gatlin 3:06
03 Watch Time The Gatlin 3:12
04 Lemme Talk About It The Gatlin 3:48
05 Perfect Timin’ The Gatlin 3:20
06 Young O.G (feat. C-Bo) The Gatlin 2:53
07 Money Good (feat. Smigg Dirtee) The Gatlin 2:56
08 Bag of Hammers (feat. Lavish D) The Gatlin 3:56
09 A Whole Lotta The Gatlin 2:40
10 No Saftey (feat. T-Nutty) The Gatlin 3:04
11 All I Wanna Do (feat. T Millz) The Gatlin 2:57
12 Juice The Gatlin 3:18
13 Sniffin fa Goods (feat. Marvaless & Kahali) The Gatlin 4:44
14 Every Day of My Life The Gatlin 2:32
15 Be About It (feat. Sumthin Terrible & Playboy) The Gatlin

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!