Sa-Roc Drops Her Latest Project “The Sharecropper’s Daughter”

Sa-Roc Drops Her Latest Project “The Sharecropper’s Daughter”. The Project contains a total of 15 tracks. It features guest appearances by Saul Williams, Black Thought, Ledisi, Styles P and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. EmergencE (Feat. Saul Williams)
02. Gold Leaf
03. Rocwell’s America (Feat. Styles P)
04. Something Real
05. Hand Of God
06. Deliverance
07. Lay It Down
08. The Sharecropper’s Daughter (Feat. Ledisi)
09. The Black Renaissance (Feat. Black Thought)
10. r(E)volution
11. Goddess Gang
12. Forever
13. 40 And A Mule
14. Dark Horse (Feat. Chronixx)
15. Grounded


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!