Rydah J. Klyde Drops His Latest EP “My Presence Is A Present”

Rydah J. Klyde of The Mob Figaz Drops His Latest EP “My Presence Is A Present”. The album contains 7 tracks total. It features guest appearances by Slim 400, T-Nutty, Street Knowledge, Pooh Sauce and more. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the spotify link provided below

  1. Rydah J Klyde – The Movement
  2. Rydah J Klyde feat. Slim 400, Lil Boss & Deltrice – Smooth
  3. Rydah J Klyde – No Fairytales
  4. Rydah J Klyde feat. T Nutty & Pooh Sauce – High Come Down
  5. Rydah J Klyde – Million
  6. Rydah J Klyde – Blessons & Lessons
  7. Rydah J Klyde feat. Street Knowledge – Money Right Now

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *