Run The Jewels Drop Their Latest Album “RTJ4”

Run The Jewels (Killer Mike & El-P) Drop Their Latest Album “RTJ4”. The album contains a total of 11 tracks. it features guest appearances by Zack De La Rocha, Pharrell Williams, Josh Homme, Mavis Staples, 2 Chainz Greg Nice, DJ Premier. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 Yankee And The Brave (Ep. 4) 02:27
2 Ooh La La 03:04
Featuring – Greg Nice, DJ Premier
3 Out Of Sight 03:21
Featuring – 2 Chainz
4 Holy Calamafuck 03:58
5 Goonies Vs. E.T. 03:03
6 Walking In The Snow 03:56
7 Ju$t 03:25
Featuring – Zack De La Rocha, Pharrell Williams
8 Never Look Back 02:57
9 The Ground Below 02:32
10 Pulling The Pin 03:37
Featuring – Josh Homme, Mavis Staples
11 A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation) 06:42

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *