Rome Streetz & Ransom Drop Their Latest Project “Coup De Grâce”

Rome Streetz & Ransom Drop Their Latest Project “Coup De Grâce”. The project contains a total of 11 tracks. It features guest appearances by The Game, Che Noir, Lou From Paradise & Tyrant. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link for streaming purposes.


01. No Remorse (prod. by Streezy)
02. All I Know (prod. by Wavy Da Ghawd)
03. Rooftop Sermons (prod. by V Don)
04. Claudine feat. Che Noir (prod. by V Don)
05. Fairwells (prod. by Mayor)
06. Pray For The Weak feat. The Game (prod. by Lord Sear)
07. Jet Fuel (prod. by Animoss)
08. Silent Murderers (prod. by Stack Moolah)
09. Dark Love (prod. by 1 Man Militia)
10. Bandoleros feat. Lou From Paradise & Tyrant (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
11. Death Becomes Life (prod. by Mayor)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!