Rome Streetz Drops His Latest Project “Kiss The Ring”

Rome Streetz Drops His Latest Project “Kiss The Ring”. the project contains a total of 17 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes


01. Big Steppa (prod. by Camoflauge Monk)
02. Heart On Froze (prod. by Conductor Williams)
03. In Too Deep (prod. by Conductor Williams)
04. Soulja Boy feat. Conway (prod. by Conductor Williams)
05. Tyson Beckford (prod. by Daringer)
06. Destiny Child (prod. by Denny Laflare)
07. Blow 4 Blow feat. Stove God Cooks & Benny The Butcher (prod. by Conductor Williams)
08. Ugly Balenciaga’s (prod. by Conductor Williams)
09. 1000 Ecstasy (prod. by Conductor Williams)
10. Armed & Dangerous feat. Armani Caesar (prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
11. Cry Champagne (prod. by Camoflauge Monk)
12. Non Factor feat. Westside Gunn (prod. by Camoflauge Monk)
13. Long Story Short (prod. by The Alchemist)
14. Serving feat. Boldy James (prod. by Denny Laflare)
15. Reversible (prod. by Conductor Williams)
16. Fashion Rebel (prod. by Sadhugold & Sovren)
17. Kiss The Ring (prod. by Denny Laflare)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!