Roc Marciano Releases His Latest Project “Marcielago”

.:HHB All Day:.

Hempstead Rap Artist Roc Marciano has released his latest project entitled Marcielago. The album contains a total of 15 tracks. It features guest appearances by Willie The Kid, Westside Gunn, Knowledge The Pirate and more. It includes production from Arch Druids Animoss as well as production from Roc Marciano himself. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the spotify link provided for listening purposes.

  1. Select Few (prod. by Roc Marciano)
  2. Molly Ringwald (prod. by Animoss)
  3. Choosin Fees (prod. by Roc Marciano)
  4. Richard Gear (prod. by Roc Marciano)
  5. Ephesians feat. Ka (prod. by Roc Marciano)
  6. Tom Chambers feat. Knowledge The Pirate (prod. by Roc Marciano)
  7. I.G.W.T. (prod. by Roc Marciano)
  8. Puff Daddy feat. Cook$ (prod. by Roc Marciano)
  9. Boosie Fade feat. Westside Gunn (prod. by Roc Marciano)
  10. Bomb Shelter feat. Willie The Kid (prod. by Roc Marciano)
  11. Saw (prod. by Alchemist)
  12. Saylavi (prod. by Animoss)
  13. God Loves You feat. Cook$ (prod. by Roc Marciano)
  14. Joe Jackson (prod. by Roc Marciano)
  15. Legacy (prod. by Roc Marciano)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *