Roblo Drops His Latest Project Dat Tapes

Rob Lo is back with his latest project Da Tapes. Dat Tapes” is packed with 14 songs and includes guest performances from ,AP.9, Rydah, The Jacka, Fed-X, Husalah, Freako and more. Peep the Tracklist below for further details on the album.


01. King Jacka (Intro)
02. Summer Nights in the P f. The Jacka
03. Good Die Young f. The Jacka
04. Hustlin in the Rain f. Mob Figaz
05. The Spectacular f. The Jacka
06. To Da Sto f. Husalah, Rydah J. Klyde, Freako & AP.9
07. All My Hoes Say f. The Jacka & Latoya Gaines
08. 88 90 92 94 01 f. Husalah
09. Touch of Your Hand f. The Jacka
10. Assassins f. Fed-X, Jr Hyphy & SLO
11. Killa Team f. The Jacka
12. Ride or Die Is the Way f. Rydah J. Klyde
13. Mary Jane f. The Jacka & Wok
14. Dance Floor f. The Jacka & Wok

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *