Rob $tone Drops His Latest Project “Solitaire Stone”

Rob $tone Drops His Latest Project “Solitaire Stone”. The Project by The San Diego rap artist contains a total of 7 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 Rob $tone One In A Million 02:37
2 Rob $tone 28 Grams 02:58
3 Rob $tone Don’t Feel The Same 02:41
4 Rob $tone Loot 02:55
5 Rob $tone Fantasy 03:47
6 Rob $tone One More Night 02:20
7 Rob $tone Yeah 02:27


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!