RJmrLa drops His Debut Album Entitled “On God”

South Central rap artist RJmrLa drops His Debut Album Entitled “On God”. The album contains a total of 22 tracks. It features guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, The Game, Young Thug, ScHoolboy Q, Mozzy, Ty Dolla $ign, Rich The Kid and G-Eazy, among others. Peep the tracklist below for further details on said album.

  1. On God
  2. Apartment
  3. On One f. ScHoolboy Q
  4. Time f. Young Thug
  5. Money Goals
  6. Rat Race
  7. Numb to My Feelings f. The Game
  8. Bang My Line f. O.T. Genasis
  9. Pretty Bitches f. G-Eazy & Bree Carter
  10. Real LA Shit f. Joe Moses
  11. No Pressure
  12. Watching
  13. No Face No Case f. Larry Jay
  14. Randall Cunningham f. Rich The Kid & Mike Wayne
  15. Friday Night f. Ty Dolla $ign
  16. Long Way f. Snoop Dogg
  17. Real Wit Myself f. Mozzy
  18. Move It f. Fresco
  19. You Are Who You Are
  20. Growing

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *