RJmrLA & 89 Connect For Their Latest Project “Let Me Talk My Shit”

RJmrLA and 89 have joined forces to bring you their new collaborative project, “Let Me Talk My Shit”.

The 10-track outing features guest spots from YeloHill, 1TakeJay, Rucci, Joe Moses, Mike Wayne, Ackrite, Da Nosta, Bino Rideaux, Bree Carter and more.  Peep the tracklist  below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 Let Me Talk My Shit 01:47
2 Enough Rounds 02:49
Featuring – 1TakeJay
3 Jesus 02:43
Featuring – Rucci
4 Look Up To Me 03:40
Featuring – Joe Moses, Rucci, Mike Wayne, Ackrite, Da Nosta
5 Boss Up 02:15
Featuring – Bino Rideaux
6 IRNWAP 02:25
Featuring – Bree Carter
7 Love Me Love Me Not 02:23
Featuring – Bree Carter
8 Bang Bang 02:03
Featuring – YeloHill
9 Lil Bitch 02:26
Featuring – Mike Wayne
10 I Hope 02:38
Featuring – TeeCee4800


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!