RJ Payne Drops His Latest Project “Beautiful Payne”

.:HHB All Day:.

RJ Payne Drops His Latest Project “Beautiful Payne”. The project contains a total of 6 tracks. It features guest appearances by Sunnie Blac. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.



01. Beautiful Payne Intro feat. Cee Brown (prod. by PA Dre)
02. Ventilation (prod. by PA Dre)
03. Politically Incorrect (prod. by PA Dre)
04. Don’t Make Me feat. Sunnie Blac (prod. by Vettrax)
05. Heard God Cry (prod. by PA Dre)
06. Greatness feat. L-Biz (prod. by PA Dre)



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!