Rigz & Mooch Connect With Big Ghost LTD For Their Latest Collabo Album “The Only Way Out”

Rochester NY emcees Rigz & Mooch connect for their latest collabor with Producer Big Ghost LTD. This album contains a total of 13 tracks. It features a guest appearance by M.A.V. , Rob Gates, Illanoise, Times Change, Tekk9 7 more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album.

  1. Stuck (Intro
  2. 77B Savage
  3. 3 A.M ft M.A.V.
  4. Re-Up
  5. Custom Shit
  6. We Took Ya Licks
  7. Summer School
  8. Another Day
  9. Deadbeats
  10. Sleep With It
  11. Fall Outs
  12. Tit for Tat ft Tekk9
  13. Flag Day (Bonus) ft Rob Gates, M.A.V. , Times Change, & Symph

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!