Rigz Drops His Latest Project “Wake Ups”

Rigz Drops His Latest Project “Wake Ups”. the project contains a total of 14 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Coconut Water
02. Wipe Da Timbs Off (Feat. Mooch, Times Change & Illanoise)
03. Trophies (Feat. Rob Gates)
04. Show You
05. Da Predicament (Feat. Ransom)
06. Sobrinos Skit
07. Get Urs
08. Let Me (Feat. Rob Gates)
09. Beach Chairs In Marcy (Feat. Mooch)
10. Misled (Feat. Times Change)
11. No Mercy Rule (Feat. M.A.V. & Symph)
12. Swole Hearted
13. Throw It Away
14. Grateful

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!