Riff Raff -Alcoholic Alligator (Stream)

Jody HighRoller drops his latest project Alcoholic Alligator. This 14 track album includes features from Annimeanz, Young Hu$tle, Rulah Rah,  Evante. Peep the track listing for more detail and the Spotify link for previews of the album.


01. A Chain (feat. Young Hu$tle)
02. As I Look Around (feat. Iceman)
03. Cool Shit (feat. BMFB)
04. Flex on My Ex
05. I Was a Baby (feat. Annimeanz)
06. Lifted (feat. Welbe)
07. Movie (feat. Rulah Rah)
08. No Games (feat. Begetz)
09. Posin’ Taking Pictures (feat. Young Hu$tle)
10. Pour a 6 (feat. Evante)
11. Cross My Heart (feat. Thug Angel)
12. Grams at Midnight
13. A Chain (Radium Remix)
14. Cool Shit (Radium Remix)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!