Ride4Blackk Drops His Latest Project “Bet on Blackk 2”

Ride4Blackk Drops His Latest Project “Bet on Blackk 2”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. It features guest appearances by 1TakeQuan & Johnnie, Kee Riche$ & Jay Ward, Rucci and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided below for streaming purposes.

01. Ride4Blackk – Looking for a Reason
02. Ride4Blackk – Lifestyle
03. Ride4Blackk – They Dont Feel Me
04. Ride4Blackk – Mode (feat. 1TakeQuan & Johnnie)
05. Ride4Blackk – Star Power (feat. Kee Riche$ & Jay Ward)
06. Ride4Blackk – Blue Faces (feat. Rucci)
07. Ride4Blackk – Mood Swings (feat. Lotto Rocket & Mister)
08. Ride4Blackk – Deep End (feat. Bueno Da Champ)
09. Ride4Blackk – Wit Whatever
10. Ride4Blackk – Money Bring Hate


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!