Renz Julian & DJ Haki Release #RENZ510RADIO 3 (Free D/L)

Oakland, CA artist Renz Julian and DJ Haki Official bring you the mixtape #RENZ510RADIO 3.  The mixtape series highlights exclusive remixes and streetbangers from Renz and up and coming Bay Area/West Coast talent featured on  The radio station that plays 24/7 West Coast hip hop and r&b, and can be streamed on the website as well as on the Tunein app.  This project is precedes the upcoming album from Renz Julian on Field of Dreamz Ent./Empire, due out in April 2019.


1. DJ Haki Official-The Future ft. Renz Julian & Nipsey Hussle

2. DTF remix-Renz Julian, The Game, YG, Ty Dolla Sign, & Jerimih

3. Renz Julian-Bankroll

4. Renz Julian-Mind Made Up 

5. DJ E-Rock-4,3,2,1 remix ft. Renz Julian, Method Man, & Redman

6. Nas-Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes Drop

7. Renz Julian-Dangerous (Freestyle)

8. DJ Big Mike-Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes Drop

9. Renz Julian-It’s A Trip (Ella Mai Trip Remix)

10. Renz Julian-Engagement

11. Renz Julian-Cake

12. Renz Julian-Unfaithful

13. Renz Julian-Rainin’ Game (Mac Dre Tribute)Free Download on Datpiff:

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *