Remy Boy Monty Drops New Mixtape “The Zoo” Featuring Fetty Wap and more!

Fetty Wap protege Monty released his brand new mixtape “The Zoo” which features 17 original tracks and guest verses from fellow 1738 brethren Fetty Wap and more! The project is Monty’s first piece of work since his contribution to Fetty Wap’s debut album!
01. Seventeen (Prod. By Tech Frenzy)
02. Not Poppin Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
03. Cash Green Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Frenzy)
04. 6am Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Audio Drugz)
05. Remy Cup (Prod. By Loastarr)
06. With My Wing Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Dre The Drummer)
07. Shake Feat. Tapia (Prod. By Boyscout)
08. Im Next (Prod. By Frenzy)
09. Khia Feat. Fetty Wap & Tapia (Prod. By Dre The Drummer)
10. Hustle Feat. Oskama (Prod. By Frenzy)
11. Young Niggas Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Frenzy)
12. Bahamas Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Yung Lan)
13. Witchu (Prod. By Kyrill)
14. Back It Up Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Peoples)
15. Oochy Wally
16. Change Ya Life Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Yung Lan)
17. Over Night Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Badaxx)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *