Reks Drops His Latest Project “T.H.I.N.G.S. (The Hunger Inside Never Gets Satisfied)”

Reks Drops His Latest Project “T.H.I.N.G.S. (The Hunger Inside Never Gets Satisfied)”. The project contains a total of 19 tracks. It features guest appearances by Pharoahe Monch, Rayel, Lil Fame & More. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Strong. Ready. Able (Prod. By Jon Glass)
02. T.H.I.N.G.S. (Prod. By Nottz)
03. Miss Education (Prod. By G Whiz)
04. Civilized Barbarians (Prod. By Evidence)
05. The Complex (Feat. Pharoahe Monch) (Prod. By Statik Selektah)
06. Isis Daughter (Feat. Rayel) (Prod. By Apollo Brown)
07. Rachel Green (Prod. By D.R.U.G.S. Beats)
08. Ego (Prod. By Shortfyuz)
09. Brotherly Love (Prod. By Andre X)
10. Legacy Driven (Prod. By Evidence)
11. White House (Prod. By D.R.U.G.S. Beats)
12. Benjamin’s Dead (Feat. Lil Fame & Singapore Kane) (Prod. By D.R.U.G.S. Beats)
13. Animal Kingdom (Prod. By Apollo Brown)
14. King Of The Town (Feat. Lucky Dice & Chi Knox) (Prod. By Apollo Brown)
15. Heartbreak, Farewell (Prod. By Marco Polo)
16. The Wedding Song (Feat. C Scharp & Queen Philosophical) (Prod. By Marco Polo)
17. This Village (Prod. By Evidence)
18. Nana & Grampy’s Song (Prod. By D.R.U.G.S. Beats)
19. Still Dreaming (Prod. By Mephux)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!