Reece Loc – Street Associate (Cover Art + Tracklist)

In the last two years Fresno representative Reece Loc dropped around 5 solo projects and duet releases with E-Nut and T-Loc. This time around he hooks up with the Siccness Network to bring you another solo joint – an EP titled “Street Associate”. The album will be released next week, May 20th via ITunes, Pre-orders are now available. You’ll hear guest appearances by Key Loom, Mac Tay, Mac Hard and more. If your a fan of the classic mob music sound, don’t sleep on Reece Loc’s next release.

1. Street Associate

2. Roccin’ In The Street (feat. Mac Tay)

3. So Slow

4. Throwbacc Hustle (feat. Thaboi P)

5. Street Poet

6. Hustler’s Life (feat. Sav Da p)

7. You Know We Mobbin’ (feat. Key Loom)

8. Few Ones Left (feat. Mac Hard)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *