Reece Loc – Post War Syndrome (Cover Art + Tracklist

Fresno rapper Reece Loc will be back with his new album on April 7th. “Post War Syndrome” is a 100% solo that will include 12 tracks produced by Akron, Ohio beatmaker Golden Eye 95 Production.

01. Intro (skit)
02. Post-War Syndrome
03. Internal Revenue
04. Playin’ With the Birds
05. Rocc ‘N’ Roll
06. Obsession
07. Quite Ill
08. Gotta Live
09. Feel Da Pain
10. Boogey Man
11. My Own Mind
12. Outro (skit)

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *