Reece Loc – Flip Sumn: The Street Album (Tracklist + Cover Art)

The hard working Fresno rapper Reece Loc is back with another one his solo releases “Flip Sumn”. Known for dropping a new title at the start of each quarter, the ideas continue to flow rampant in the brain of the Cen Cal rapper who has relocated to the South Bay. On the 18 track album you will find features from Hollow Tip, E. Klips Da Hustla, Tony Snow, Mac Hard, Thaboi P, E-Nut, A Plus The Kid, Intl Skeam and many more. You can grab its digital version on iTunes or Amazon.

01. Problems Now
02. Ghetto Boy f. Skrilla, Mac Hard & Dash
03. Through The Night f. Mr. Shaky, Tony Snow & Columbo
04. Power Trip f. Thaboi P & Tony Snow
05. Just Me and the Mobb f. Dash & CW Da Youngblood
06. Flip Sumn f. Mista Maeham
07. I’m Bacc
08. All the Time f. E. Klips Da Hustla
09. Gotta Keep It Close f. Thaboi P
10. Lies f. Intl Skeam
11. Killers f. Cricet, West Loc & Bullet Loc
12. On the Blacktop f. Filthy Fattz
13. Beast f. Do-Shitty & Stubb
14. How the Story Go f. Ric Raw
15. Like I Know How f. Dash & E-Nut
16. Mobb Room f. Hollow Tip
17. On Dey Side f. A Plus the Kid
18. Flip Sumn f. Tony Snow & Thaboi P


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!