RAZE Drops His Latest Project “Norris”

RAZE Drops His Latest Project “Norris”. The project contains a total of 23.. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes & purchase.

1. Prologue
2. H.I.G.H. (OG Mix)
3. Babysteps
4. Scott & Pee-Wee
5. FOKE ft. J Curtis
6. Road Warriors
7. Crack Baby
8. Heirlooms
9. Razeism
10. ONE ft. Channel Forbus
11. Already Here ft. Riz TGP & J Curtis
12. Tryin2Be
13. The Broken
14. My Happy Place
15. Finessin’
16. Control ft. Drueski Mobbin’
17. Nick Fury Energy
18. Super Necessary ft. DSCRIBE & Rich P. (EnRicheD)
20.Me & Yo Momma
22. Gospel
23.Defeated (post credits scene)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!