Raz Fresco Drops His Latest Project “Magneto Was Right Issue #5”

Raz Fresco Drops His Latest Project “Magneto Was Right Issue #5”. The project contains a total of 18 tracks. It features guest appearances by ChillxWill , Tre Mission. Production is handled by Raz Fresco himself. peep the tracklist below for further details on the project as well as the link provided for streaming purposes & purchase.

  1. Striving For Understanding feat. Trueborn My Allah (prod. by Raz Fresco & Sovren)
  2. Marvelous Recipe (prod. by Raz Fresco)
  3. Free The Nation (prod. by Raz Fresco)
  4. Daily Operations (prod. by Raz Fresco)
  5. Villainology (prod. by Raz Fresco)
  6. Hopscotch (prod. by Raz Fresco)
  7. King Solomon Swords (prod. by Raz Fresco)
  8. Drink More Water feat. ChillxWill (prod. by Raz Fresco & Al Smith)
  9. Lao Tzu (prod. by Al Smith)
  10. Flint Water (prod. by Raz Fresco)
  11. Fraud With Africans (prod. by R3k3r)
  12. The Story Of Pyro (prod. by Al Smith)
  13. Wisdom-God (prod. by Al Smith)
  14. John Wycliffe (prod. by Raz Fresco)
  15. Big Butts (prod. by Raz Fresco)
  16. Growing Pains (prod. by OD)
  17. World On Fire (prod. by Crooklin)
  18. 3 AM feat. Tre Mission (prod. by Tre Mission)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!