Rayven Justice Drops His Latest Project “Wavy Justice 3”

Oakland’s Rayven Justice Drops His Latest Project “Wavy Justice 3”. The project contains a total of 8 tracks. it features guest appearances by Mozzy, Celly Ru, Heaven Marina, DB Tha General, Case, Symba, & Pacman Da Gunman. The project is hosted by DJ Carisma. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 Felix Mitchell 02:42
2 Missing You (Remix) 03:28
Featuring – Case, Eric Bellinger
3 Pac-Man 02:42
Featuring – Pacman Da Gunman
4 Roller Coaster 02:23
5 Ride Or Die 04:20
Featuring – Case, Symba
6 Off The Dribble 02:42
Featuring – DB Tha General
7 Something Different 02:27
Featuring – Heaven Marina
8 Off Top, Off Rip 03:43
Featuring – Mozzy, Celly Ru

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!